w  Home   d  Sitemap   d  Contact Us
sNomination and Remuneration Committee
Investor Relations Financials Corporate Governance   Board of Directors   Committies  
Contact us

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Members of the remuneration committee are Mr. Surinder Singh Kohli, Mr. Brij Behari Tandon and Mr. Niten Malhan. Mr. Surinder Singh Kohli is Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

Remuneration Committee will review the overall compensation policy, service agreements and other employment conditions of Managing/Executive Directors and senior executives just below the Board of Directors; deciding on the overall compensation policy for Non-Executive Directors and Independent Directors; deciding on the increments in the remuneration of the Directors etc.

Website Design By Himalayan IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.