w  Home   d  Sitemap   d  Contact Us
sACB (India) Power Limited
Company Profile Management Vision & Mission Milestones Our Presence Our Customers Subsidiaries   Subsidiaries of ACB (India)   Limited   Step down Subsidiaries of ACB   (India) Limited Associates  
Contact us

ACB (India) Power Limited

ACB (India) Power Limited was incorporated on July 20, 2010 with the RoC. ACBIPL is currently engaged in the business of investment in the power sector. The registered office is located at C-102, L.G.F., Surya Enclave, New Multan Nagar, New Delhi-110056. ACB (India) Power Limited is wholly owned subsidiary of ACB (India) Limited and has following step down subsidiaries:-

  1. Aryan MP Power Generation Private Limited
  2. Aryan Chhattisgarh Power Generation Private Limited
  3. TRN Energy Private Limited
  4. SFI Parcel Services Private Limited

ACB (India) Power Limited holds 100% equity stake in Aryan MP Power Generation Private Limited,  Aryan Chhattisgarh Power Generation Private Limited, SFI Parcel Services Private Limited and holds 74% equity stake in TRN Energy Private Limited.
Website Design By Himalayan IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.